Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Barton County

Treasurer

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Barton County Treasurer
1400 Main St.  Room 208
Great Bend KS 67530

620-793-1831 (Office)
620-793-9531 (Driver's License questions/hours) 
620-793-1978 (Fax)
Email the Treasurer                                                   

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 4:45 pm
No title work after 4:00 pm

Commercial Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm

 

James E. Jordan
Barton County Treasurer
620-793-1831  ext
2229
Email: jjordan@bartoncounty.org

 

   
Paige Volkel
Tax/Motor Vehicle Manager
620-793-1831 ext 2227

Email: pvolkel@bartoncounty.org

Tami Johns
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2221

Email: tjohns@bartoncounty.org

Dawn Casey-Klein
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2224

Email: DCasey-Klein@bartoncounty.org

Goldie Taylor
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2226

Email: GTaylor@bartoncounty.org

Teresa Rodriguez
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831  ext 2225

Email: trodriguez@bartoncounty.org

Glennda French
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2223

Email: gfrench@bartoncounty.org

Kristi Smith
Accounting Specialist I
620-793-1831 ext 2230

Email: ksmith@bartoncounty.org

Mary Bitter
Accounting Specialist II
620-793-1831 ext 2220

Email: mbitter@bartoncounty.org