Barton County Treasurer
1400 Main St.  Room 208
Great Bend KS 67530

620-793-1831 (Office)
620-793-9531 (Driver's License questions/hours) 
620-793-1978 (Fax)
treasurer@bartoncounty.org                                                    

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday
8:00am to 4:45pm
No title work after 4:30pm

Commercial Hours
Monday through Thursday
8:00 am to 2:45 pm
Please call ahead for availability

Kevin Wondra
Barton County Treasurer
620-793-1831  ext 2222
kwondra@bartoncounty.org

 

Katrina Deason
Assistant Deputy Treasurer
620-793-1831 ext 2221

kdeason@bartoncounty.org
Renee Mater
Chief Deputy Treasurer
620-793-1831 ext 2230
rmater@bartoncounty.org
Paige Volkel
Tax/Motor Vehicle Clerk
620-793-1831 ext 2225

pvolkel@bartoncounty.org


Tami Johns
Tax/Motor Vehicle Clerk
620-793-1831 ext 2220
tjohns@bartoncounty.org


Tax/Motor Vehicle Clerk
620-793-1831 ext 2226

 

Teresa Cass
Tax/Motor Vehicle Clerk
620-793-1831  ext 2223
tcass@bartoncounty.org

Stephanie Chambers
Tax/Motor Vehicle Clerk
620-793-1831 ext 2228

schambers@bartoncounty.org

Ashley Keller
Tax/Motor Vehicle Clerk
620-793-1831 ext 2226

akeller@bartoncounty.org