Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Barton County

Appraiser

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Barton County Appraiser's Office
1400 Main, Room 206
Great Bend, KS 67530

Ph: (620) 793-1821
Fx: (620) 793-1820

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Staff Directory

County Appraiser
Barbara Esfeld                                   appraiser@bartoncounty.org    

Deputy County Appraiser
Wendy Prosser                                    wprosser@bartoncounty.org

Appraisal Clerk / General Information
Kelli Bayless                                       kbayless@bartoncounty.org    

Personal Property Questions
Ellen Fischer                                       efischer@bartoncounty.org    

Oil and Gas Questions
Rachel Neiman                                   rneiman@bartoncounty.org   

Commercial Questions
Tracy Miller                                          tmiller@bartoncounty.org    

Building Permit Questions
Jame Allen                                           jallen@bartoncounty.org    

Sales Questions
Christina Doyle                                     cdoyle@bartoncounty.org
 

General Questions
Phil Kepka                                          pkepka@bartoncounty.org