Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Barton County

Treasurer

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Barton County Treasurer
1400 Main St.  Room 208
Great Bend, KS 67530

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 4:45 pm
No title work after 4:00 pm

Commercial Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm

 

James E. Jordan
Barton County Treasurer
620-793-1831  ext
2229
Email: jjordan@bartoncounty.org

 

   
Paige Volkel
Tax/Motor Vehicle Manager
620-793-1831 ext 2227

Email: pvolkel@bartoncounty.org

Tami Johns
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2221

Email: tjohns@bartoncounty.org

Laura Koerner
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2222

Email:  lkoerner@bartoncounty.org

Goldie Taylor
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2226

Email: GTaylor@bartoncounty.org

Teresa Rodriguez
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831  ext 2225

Email: trodriguez@bartoncounty.org

Stacy Achatz
Tax/Motor Vehicle Specialist
620-793-1831 ext 2223

Email: sachatz@bartoncounty.org

Kristi Smith
Accounting Specialist I
620-793-1831 ext 2230

Email: ksmith@bartoncounty.org

Mary Bitter
Accounting Specialist II
620-793-1831 ext 2220

Email: mbitter@bartoncounty.org