Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Barton County

Appraiser

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Barton County Appraiser's Office
1400 Main, Room 206
Great Bend, KS 67530

Ph: (620) 793-1821
Fx: (620) 793-1820

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Staff Directory

County Appraiser
Wendy Prosser                                   wprosser@bartoncounty.org
                                 

Deputy County Appraiser
Christina Doyle                                  cdoyle@bartoncounty.org

Appraisal Clerk / General Information
Shae Amerin                                        samerin@bartoncounty.org    

Personal Property Questions
Ellen Fischer                                       efischer@bartoncounty.org  

Mary Bitter                                           mbitter@bartoncounty.org 

Oil and Gas Questions
Renee Kasselman                              rkasselman@bartoncounty.org   

Real Estate Questions
Tracy Miller                                          tmiller@bartoncounty.org    

Jame Allen                                           jallen@bartoncounty.org    

Sales Questions
Phil Kepka                                         pkepka@bartoncounty.org